Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassandra Riding

Cassandra Riding

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Riding
"Samantha was super helpful to get my insurance changed over this month. It was a relief to work with someone kind, patient, and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Brady Peterson

Brady Peterson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Peterson
"Dave and his staff are always wonderful! They are very responsive and great at answering any questions I have asked. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Erika Stewart

Erika Stewart

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Stewart
"I appreciate the time you spent helping me with my many insurance questions. Very friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of William Brandewie

William Brandewie

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Brandewie
"Super friendly and informative. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Justin Elam

Justin Elam

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Elam
"These are my people. Wonderful team to have on as my team. Best price and exceptional customer service. Allways exceeding my expectations. Thank you all for all that you do for me . Im a customer for life. Justin elam"
Profile photo of Becky Solis

Becky Solis

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Solis
"Sam & Suzy were great! I would totally recommend going to them"
Profile photo of Melanie Justus

Melanie Justus

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Justus
"Suzanne helped deal with an issue with a car rental, trying to charge me hundreds of dollars more than they were supposed to. I was very thankful for her help! 🙏🙌"
Profile photo of nate shoell

nate shoell

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nate shoell
"Dave and his team have helped me save more money while giving me more coverage on my home And autos. I truly feel like they care about my family."
Profile photo of Michael Barnes

Michael Barnes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barnes
"Dave Hardman is an amazing agent!"
Profile photo of Stephenjames Allen

Stephenjames Allen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephenjames Allen
"Amazing service from both Samantha and Suzie greeted right away when I came in and given a nice cold drink and saved literally have my monthly payment"
Profile photo of Alexandra Nicholas

Alexandra Nicholas

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Nicholas
"I came to this place because my insurance gave me a terrible rates that i just could not afford and when I asked if they could do anything to lower it, they didn't help me at all. When I came to Dave Hardman state farm office my agent Samantha took such a good care of me. She was very knowledgeable and kind. She pretty much said you want lower rates say less. I left a happy customer. I 1000% recommend this office. Both of the ladies in there are super friendly and kind."
Profile photo of Mamta

Mamta

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mamta
"Samantha and Dave are great to work with, they get really good rates for you too:-)"
Profile photo of aaron burlison

aaron burlison

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaron burlison
"I have been a member for a long time now and these people are the best always have taken care of me in every way possible always friendly and kind every time I talk with them I always recommend Dave to everyone I know great man great company all around thank you all at this office"
Profile photo of Danny Shaffer

Danny Shaffer

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Shaffer
"Great! They are over the top in making sure you get taken care of. Thank you Suzy and Dave!"
Profile photo of Jenna Bate

Jenna Bate

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Bate
"Been with Dave for over 10 years now. He is always genuinely concerned, stays up-to-date, helpful without being pushy, and helped us as our needs have changed over the years. We also love his staff and everything is very family friendly (even with energetic little kids). Home, car, and life insurance"
Profile photo of Edward Pells

Edward Pells

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Pells
"Dave has been great to work with. He takes the time to go over all the possibilities and teaches me about turn them too. Thanks Dave!"
Profile photo of Ron Hodson

Ron Hodson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hodson
"Suzy is awesome. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shurt Circuit

Shurt Circuit

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shurt Circuit
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Nate Coombs

Nate Coombs

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Coombs
"Dave has been a great agent. I appreciate the time he has spent explaining my policies and coverages and ensuring I understand it all. He has also helped me save a good amount over the previous insurance company I was with. Thanks Dave!"
Profile photo of Lydia Savin

Lydia Savin

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Savin
"My husband and I met with Dave Hardman today to review our policies and he and his staff were very attentive and informative. He review with us our policies and explained in detail what everything was. Thank you for taking the time to met with us."
Profile photo of Grey Davis

Grey Davis

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grey Davis
"Suzy is amazing! love how she has helped me with all my coverage needs!"
Profile photo of Terri Aranich

Terri Aranich

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Aranich
"Suzy is fantastic. She is thorough, thoughtful, answered my questions, willing to take the time I needed. Thank-you so much"
Profile photo of jeremy griffis

jeremy griffis

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy griffis
"After 20+ years with Farmer's, I sincerely wished I would have switched years ago. Everything from the rates I got with State Farm, to the customer service (Samantha is absolutely awesome!). I've already referred my friends and family because I know that this is the best insurance investment I could have ever imagined. Had 1 friend already switch. Just wish I could get all that wasted money back from Farmer's at this point."
Profile photo of Camilo

Camilo

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camilo
"I'm glad I came across Dave Hardman's Agency, Suzy and Samantha have helped me so much, they are great people, and are nice to talk to."
Profile photo of Matt Grover

Matt Grover

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Grover
"There was an excellent woman who helped me with my house and cars. Recently made some changes to my account about changing a little bit of everything! Anyhow. I can't remember this particular ladies name but she had a British accent and she was very helpful. She did everything I wanted changed. She did it fast. Over the weekend I sold a vehicle and Monday morning she was there to do another quick change to my account. Also she came into the office on her own time on the weekend to make sure my cashier's check was applied to my account! She TRULY went above and beyond to help me and reassured me that my policy was what i wanted! Perfect!!"