Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Hardman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Hardman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicole Ziebach

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Hardman is the best insurance agent. Always super kind and helpful. He makes sure you are getting the best of everything and is always checking discounts to make sure you’re getting all you can. He explains everything into full detail and personally calls you to make sure you’re happy and goes over everything with you."

Holly Barnes

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My hubby and I cannot say enough wonderful things about David Hardman his family and State Farm. We thank you for genuinely caring about us, bringing relief, and giving us your time. I reccomend you all and your services you offer to everyone. We are happy you are our go to agent!"

Todd Harris

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is an amazing company to do business with. I will say this is the best insurance company I have ever worked with. Susan has been my main point of contact. Susan is greatly knowledgeable about insurance. If you have any questions or aren't understanding something she takes her time to clarify. if you need an insurance company that you can count on. This is the best office in Utah hands down!"

Stan Jacobson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! I've been with Dave Hardman for over 5 years now,and have never had a bit of trouble with any of my insurance needs. They (Dave & Suzie) are highly recommended,with awesome P.R. as well as great rates. Thanks Guys! Stan Jacobson Jr."

eric staten

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance experience ever I switched from another big name company because my agent was unresponsive and their corporate was a pain in the #*@. I was referred here and they knocked it out of the park!! I switched my home and 5 vehicles over. Thank you!"

Eric Wiggins

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and staff have the best prices and are easy to work with."

Kayden Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave is very friendly and knowledgeable about what he does. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking."

Sara Haltli

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Suzy and Dave! They are always so helpful and put up with our crazy"

Michael Mordecai

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly people here!"

Tyler Seamons

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and Suzy have been above and beyond with every single interaction we’ve had with them for close to 10 years. We moved out of the area 5 years ago and still do insurance through them because we know they will take care of us as they always have. They do so with kindness, respect, and sincerity which is in short supply these days but we have never had a bad experience with them and they exceed our expectations every time! They always deliver outstanding and exceptional customer care. Highly recommend!"

Fralane Mitchell

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"There the best we love them"

Ryan Kendrick

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and his crew are awesome! They are always smiling and happy to help if you have questions. They are the best when it comes to insurance and making sure you have the coverage you need and want. I would highly recommend Dave and his crew!"

Lablover 61

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave has been our agent for almost 10 years now and has been great to work with. He handles our home, auto, and RV. Dave is very upfront and open, very professional and informative, would highly recommend."

Lisa Ann Kennedy

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Chris Acosta

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a great agent! I have never felt so welcome and taken care of. His team is absolutely amazing. Great rates to boot! I have home, 3 autos and a trailer with them and would never want to change agents or agencies."

Matthaus Steinke

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Suzi always takes care of me here! She really cares and wants to get the best coverage that works for me and my lifestyle! 10/10 would recommend!"

James Skinner

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is very helpful and informative. Set us up with everything we needed and educated us on all our coverages. Very friendly and likable with a supportive office. Would recommend all my friends and family to get a quote here."

Michael Belnap

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are GREAT! I switched all my insurance to Dave. All my personal, business, and rental properties. Hes done great job of taken care of me, fully trust Dave. Highly recommend!"

Lance Erickson

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Dave for 7 years. When we first met with him he gave us guidance and options on what would be good, better, and best. We went for the best. To this day that choice has blessed our family tremendously. Dave has been there each step of the way, he follows up at least yearly to review and help us know our options, and we have complete trust in all he guides us with. He sincerely has all our best interest in mind. And a major plus is the financial services he provides, it is priceless. Our family and life is better due to Dave and his team."

Donna Hartley

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave Hardman is amazing want an agent that knows your name Dave is your guy and his assist Suzy is incredible they are the best team ever!!!! Suzy takes care of everything I need and cares about what is going on in my life. Thank you Dave and Suzy your the best I’m glad your protecting my world."

Josh Reeves

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. I get a new round of quotes for auto insurance every 6 to 12 months, and State Farm has been on top in recent years. Dave has personally gone above and beyond for me personally several times; even if I found a better price, I would consider staying due to the superior service."

Jerry Pierce

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"My interaction with Dave Hardman and his Team at State Farm has been very impressive. They all are very energetic and professional. I know Dave works really hard for his clients and is genuine in his overall concern and care."

Jason Johnson

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've worked with mutual clients that are very happy with staff, service, coverage and rates. And when an unfortunate issue comes up, this agent really shines."

LeGrand Bunker

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been associating with Dave for a few months now. I love his desire to sincerely help people and get them the best possible coverage."

Traca Wardell

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quick to get back to you! Great customer service."