Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Hardman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Hardman

4.9 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of eric staten

eric staten

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance experience ever I switched from another big name company because my agent was unresponsive and their corporate was a pain in the #*@. I was referred here and they knocked it out of the park!! I switched my home and 5 vehicles over. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric Wiggins

Eric Wiggins

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and staff have the best prices and are easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kayden Miller

Kayden Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave is very friendly and knowledgeable about what he does. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking."
Profile photo of Sara Haltli

Sara Haltli

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Suzy and Dave! They are always so helpful and put up with our crazy"
Profile photo of Michael Mordecai

Michael Mordecai

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly people here!"
Profile photo of Tyler Seamons

Tyler Seamons

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and Suzy have been above and beyond with every single interaction we’ve had with them for close to 10 years. We moved out of the area 5 years ago and still do insurance through them because we know they will take care of us as they always have. They do so with kindness, respect, and sincerity which is in short supply these days but we have never had a bad experience with them and they exceed our expectations every time! They always deliver outstanding and exceptional customer care. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fralane Mitchell

Fralane Mitchell

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"There the best we love them"
Profile photo of Ryan Kendrick

Ryan Kendrick

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and his crew are awesome! They are always smiling and happy to help if you have questions. They are the best when it comes to insurance and making sure you have the coverage you need and want. I would highly recommend Dave and his crew!"
Profile photo of Lablover 61

Lablover 61

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave has been our agent for almost 10 years now and has been great to work with. He handles our home, auto, and RV. Dave is very upfront and open, very professional and informative, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lisa Ann Kennedy

Lisa Ann Kennedy

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Chris Acosta

Chris Acosta

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a great agent! I have never felt so welcome and taken care of. His team is absolutely amazing. Great rates to boot! I have home, 3 autos and a trailer with them and would never want to change agents or agencies."
Profile photo of Matthaus Steinke

Matthaus Steinke

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Suzi always takes care of me here! She really cares and wants to get the best coverage that works for me and my lifestyle! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of James Skinner

James Skinner

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is very helpful and informative. Set us up with everything we needed and educated us on all our coverages. Very friendly and likable with a supportive office. Would recommend all my friends and family to get a quote here."
Profile photo of Michael Belnap

Michael Belnap

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are GREAT! I switched all my insurance to Dave. All my personal, business, and rental properties. Hes done great job of taken care of me, fully trust Dave. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lance Erickson

Lance Erickson

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Dave for 7 years. When we first met with him he gave us guidance and options on what would be good, better, and best. We went for the best. To this day that choice has blessed our family tremendously. Dave has been there each step of the way, he follows up at least yearly to review and help us know our options, and we have complete trust in all he guides us with. He sincerely has all our best interest in mind. And a major plus is the financial services he provides, it is priceless. Our family and life is better due to Dave and his team."
Profile photo of Donna Hartley

Donna Hartley

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave Hardman is amazing want an agent that knows your name Dave is your guy and his assist Suzy is incredible they are the best team ever!!!! Suzy takes care of everything I need and cares about what is going on in my life. Thank you Dave and Suzy your the best I’m glad your protecting my world."
Profile photo of Josh Reeves

Josh Reeves

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. I get a new round of quotes for auto insurance every 6 to 12 months, and State Farm has been on top in recent years. Dave has personally gone above and beyond for me personally several times; even if I found a better price, I would consider staying due to the superior service."
Profile photo of Jerry Pierce

Jerry Pierce

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"My interaction with Dave Hardman and his Team at State Farm has been very impressive. They all are very energetic and professional. I know Dave works really hard for his clients and is genuine in his overall concern and care."
Profile photo of Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've worked with mutual clients that are very happy with staff, service, coverage and rates. And when an unfortunate issue comes up, this agent really shines."
Profile photo of LeGrand Bunker

LeGrand Bunker

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been associating with Dave for a few months now. I love his desire to sincerely help people and get them the best possible coverage."
Profile photo of Traca Wardell

Traca Wardell

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quick to get back to you! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Sundance Watts

Sundance Watts

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is a very honest and genuine agent. I would highly recommend him to any one of my family or friends."
Profile photo of Tyson Chambers

Tyson Chambers

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave knows his stuff! He follows up, gets you every discount possible, and you can trust him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of J G

J G

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I wouldn't ever go with anyone else. Dave has a very personal touch and has helped me insure almost everything in my life. Thanks for always being available and on top of things!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sellers

Kevin Sellers

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"The girls in the office are amazing and wouldn’t be insured here if it wasn’t for them!"